sleepless, eyedrops, mudpit
12:36 p.m. x 2004-06-15

What a night! I couldn't get to sleep until after 5:00 am this morning. I felt miserable! Cory was awake until 3:00 am. I've definitely got to get him on a better schedule. Yet I can't get myself on a normal schedule.

I forgot to mention that yesterday at the eye doctor's office Trevor went nutzo on the eye doctor when he tried to put drops in his eyes to dialate them. Even though he sat and watched Carey get the drops in her eyes and she did fine he wanted nothing to do with them. So the doctor refused to order his new glasses. The doctor prescribed eye drops for me to put in Trevor's eyes Monday morning while he is sleeping. The drops are supposed to last 8-12 hours. I hate to do that to him. It makes me feel so mean. Since Cory and I have an appointment to see the eye doctor that day he will also finish checking Trevor's eyes. He is seriously going to hate me for this, I'm sure.

Our backyard is a big mud pit. When I cleaned the pump filter I didn't get the lid on right so it's been leaking for over a week now. I'm such a dork! :) Michael is so ready to just drain the pool and take it down but it's been such entertainment for the kiddies.

Ok, I suppose I have rambled enough. I need to get some work done, clean this house and do some laundry.

Michael won't be home from work until Saturday evening. *sniffle* I miss him already.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host