Brrr.... It's chilly outside!
7:28 p.m. x 2004-09-19

I've been so sick. At the preschool I work at there is Hand, Foot & Mouth Disease going around. Or it's called something like that. The kids at school are also sick with snotty noses and coughs. I've had a nasty sore throat and headache. Plus I've had this awful burning feeling in the pit of my stomach which then leads to severe acid reflux which makes me really nauseous. My allergies have been horrid. I just feel like I'm falling apart.

I slept really good while Michael was home because he constantly holds me as we are sleeping. I really love that about him. :) **Feeling all mushy**

Michael is gone for work already. I took him to his brother's house since I am working now and need the only vehicle that actually drives. He has been riding to work with his brother. They are now working from Sunday night to Thursday night and he will come home just as I'm leaving for work on Friday morning. They are working in a really bad part of Cincinnati and it really worries me.

Carey had a game Saturday afternoon. Our team won. It was the fastest game I've ever been to. The score board was all screwed up so they just never stopped the clock. Carey now talks about wanting to PLAY football rather than cheerleading. Silly girl!

Maybe next year. Hopefully she will change her mind by then and continue to be a cheerleader.

I might actually get a visit from Auntie Flo on time this coming month! Gosh I surely hope so!! I actually ovulated on time this month. My right side was hurting. I used to always be able to tell when I was ovulating but within the last year I haven't had much ovulation pains. I can't wait until my tubal ligation reversal!!

I'm planning on calling in the morning to get an appointment to see the doctor about my stomach burning. I'm wondering if maybe I have an ulcer? It gets really bad when I'm stressed out.

Well, I must go and get the kiddies to take their showers. Man, time seriously flies by anymore.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host