anniversary and stuff
10:42 p.m. x 2004-09-14

Today is my 3 year anniversary with Michael. Unfortunetly, we do not get to spend the day or even the evening or night together. He is now working too far away to come home and he is working nights. Blah! He gets paid really good to do this job so I can't complain. But I just miss him so much after being able to spend nights in his arms. He worked days for a few weeks and was only about 2 hours away so he came home in the evening or at night. Last night I couldn't sleep alone so I told Trevor he could sleep with me. He was all for that but then decided that Cory must be scared to sleep alone. Silly boy! Cory was glad to sleep in their room alone without Trevor bothering him. But, of course, Trevor was right back in bed with me once Cory was asleep.

Trevor makes it really hard to sleep. Well, it's my own fault. The child slept with me since the day he was born until about a year and a half ago. He's always had some breathing problems (asthma) plus sleep apnea so I felt better having him by my side knowing he was breathing ok. Now Trev sleeps with his legs over my back or my tummy. Or he will sleep with Cory with his legs over Cory's back or tummy. I could barely move and felt sufficated. =oP So I hardly slept last night.

Today was a long day at work. Work is going great. I really enjoy my job! I just hate the hours. 9:30 am - 6:00 pm. I'm not sure what to think about the sitter. Sometimes I feel she is a bit overwhelmed with all the children she is babysitting plus my three and she has three or four children of her own. I'm just waiting for her to tell me it's just too much on her. Hopefully she won't! But the kids said she has been a bit grumpy lately. *sigh* I hate having to worry about that.

Well, it's almost 11:00. I better get some sleep. Hopefully I can sleep.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host