MIA
7:38 a.m. x 2004-11-22

Things have been rather hectic around here with two sick kids. Last night is the first full night of sleep I have gotten in a week. I had to take a test at work for another job on Friday with only 8 hours of sleep all week. I hope I did ok because it will mean a better paying job with better benefits. I'm not getting my hopes up too much because I felt like a zombie.

Thankfully the kiddies are feeling better and are off to school. They get out of school early on Tuesday and don't go back until the following Monday. They are rather excited about that. I'm only off work on Thursday and Friday but it'll be a long weekend for me. Woot!

On Thursday I go to two dinners and on Saturday Michael and I are going to attempt making our own Thanksgiving dinner here at home. That should be interesting. I'm not much of a cook.

Hmph.. I can't think of anything else to say so I guess I'll go get ready for work now. I dislike Mondays!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host