dreams
6:32 a.m. x 2004-11-09

I just woke from a weird dream. I dreamed we bought a house. It was a rather huge house. My mother and grandmother and even my deceased grandfather came to visit the new house. As we were sitting in the livingroom that had a bathroom right off of it I noticed the bathroom door slowly shutting. I got up and walked towards the bathroom scared out of my mind and opened the door and there was Jimmy (my x boyfriend that shot himself years ago in front of me and my two younger children.) Since I woke up I've got this unsettling feeling. I'm not scared. Just uncomfy feeling. I can't really explain the feeling I have.

After my family left we sat and talked. We had a great time talking. It was so strange. I wasn't a bit scared in my dream. When it was time for him to leave I cried. He just smiled at me and disappeared.

Ugh! Sometimes I hate dreaming. Especially when the dreams leave me with this unexplainable feeling when I wake.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host