And so are the days of our lives..
10:19 p.m. x 2004-09-26

Not much went on this weekend. Carey had a game on Saturday afternoon. She's so cute when she cheers & dances. Michael stayed home to get some sleep. Cory went to his g'ma's and Trevor and I watched the game and Carey cheer. Trev was such a good boy! I'm so proud of him. I let him play football with one of his friends but he basically sat beside me the whole game. He's been so loveable lately. :)

All three of my children are doing so well in school. I am so proud of all three!

Carey is getting grumpier and grumpier as time gets closer and closer for her new baby sister (her dad's baby) to appear in this world (Oct. 8). Her father didn't pick them up this weekend so she was upset and took her frustrations out on me. Sometimes I just don't know what to do. I understand that she is very upset. She will no longer be 'Daddy's Little Girl' and will get to spend less time with her daddy then she already does. It upsets me to see her so upset. Trevor swears he's not getting another sister. He says, "I refuse to have another sister!" Silly boy!

Michael spent a lot of one on one time with the kiddies to make up for them not seeing their daddy. Trevor and Michael watched movies and played together and Michael and Carey cooked together. He is so sweet!!

Last night he told me that once we get bills caught up and the big payments paid off (which will be very soon!!) we will start saving up for my tubal ligation reversal. He said I will be getting it sooner than I thought. I am SO excited!! He also said he would like to have bought a house with an extra bedroom also. I'm so excited! I cannot wait to schedule my surgery and start trying to conceive!

Michael left for work this evening. He'll be working out of town until Friday morning.

My hours got cut at work because the attendance has gone down. That totally sucks! Hopefully the attendance will start picking up soon. I don't understand why just MY hours were cut. I have three children to take care of. The other teacher's aide has 1 child. I probably shouldn't think of it that way but heck I have to pay child care and her husband works evenings so he is there to take care of her daughter. Oh well..

I better get my butt to bed. I've been so exhausted lately.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host