better mood
8:29 p.m. x 2004-06-02

I took Carey to her cheerleading camp. She did an awesome job! I hope she makes the cheerleading squad! She does so good! The dance they do is kind of old for her age. It's kind of sexy. Which makes me a bit sad because I do not want my little girl to grow up! Her dance is to the beginning of that Jenny on the Block song by J-Lo.

Tomorrow my mother is taking us to cheerleading camp so she can watch Carey. Carey is SO excited! :)

My van is crapping out on me. I was at a red light and when I went to take off it sputtered. Yikes! I cannot afford a car payment at the moment and there is no way I can afford to get it worked on at the shop either. So I'm not driving it until Michael is home from work Saturday so he can check it out. I don't want to get stranded somewhere. My luck I would!

Well, housework is screaming for me so I must get to work.

xoxo-melanie

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host