in a mood
11:59 a.m. x 2004-06-02

I know it's been a few days since I've updated. I've been busy with the kiddies, with Michael and with my business.

Last night was Carey's first cheerleading camp and she did really good. She has been practicing like crazy. She's also done the dishes and put clothes in the washer & dryer. Amazing!

The boys have been fighting like crazy. Makes me want to go out and find a job AWAY from home. But I am going to wait it out and continue on with this business and hopefully continue to do well.

I'm a little down today. Nothing seems to be going right here at home today. I can't keep the boys from fighting and it's driving me bonkers! Cory bloodied Trevor's nose twice already this morning. I had a trail of blood from the livingroom, down the hallway and all over the bathroom. What a nice thing to wake up to this morning.

I'm just in such a blah mood.

We are still having wicked thunderstorms with tornado watches and warnings. When will this nasty weather go away?!

I'm finally totally out of the apartment now and turned in my keys. I just realized a bit ago that I left my g'ma's video camera in the closet at the apartment. Won't she be thrilled?

I found out last weekend that my x-hubby is expecting another child in about 5 months. He rarely spends time with our two children as it is. He never keeps them more than 12 hours. So I'm so afraid for my children because I just have a feeling he will push them away once the new baby is born.

He keeps calling each day asking if I received his income tax check yet. As if I would give it to him? Yea right! Ha! :)

Well, I guess I don't really have anything interesting to say at the moment. Not much is going on here. So I will go and return when I am out of this icky mood.

Have a wonderful day!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host