is it friday yet??
7:22 p.m. x 2004-06-17

Today has been a pretty good day. The kiddies and I have goofed off most of the day. My house isn't a mess other than I need to do dishes so I put all housework aside to play with them. When my younger two go to sleep tonight I think I'll get Cory's model car out of the closet (he got it for Christmas) for us to put together.

I weeded my flower garden. I guessed which were the weeds and which were the flowers since there are no blooms yet. I probably pulled most of the flowers up with my luck.

I really need to go back outside and start filling the pool back up. I'm not sure if Michael is going to go ahead and drain it and put it away though. I'd hate to fill it back up if Michael is going to take it down. We are just afraid there is a small hole in it. It could have just been leaking because I didn't put the pump lid back on right. I think I'll check out the back yard to see if its wet first before we make that decision.

Ugh! I'm so tired! Lack of sleep is finally starting to catch up with me for the weekend. The thing is, I can go to bed but can't sleep at night.

I don't think we will be doing much this weekend. Probably just lazing around the house.

Well, I must go. I'm going to round the kiddies up and go check out the pool. I'm sure they will enjoy getting sprayed with the water hose unexpectedly. :)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host