Yea, I'm bored...
12:45 a.m. x 2004-06-17

There is actually an entry before this one. I just wanted to post some silly sights that I went to. Yea, I'm still connected. After all the aggravation I went through today I better be still connected! :) So anyways, I'm going to post some silly sights that I was having a bit of fun at for future reference for my boredom. *wink*

Like bubble wrap? This isn't the same and you'd have to be seriously bored to want to play with this but here goes nothing. :) SnapBubbles

What does your phone number spell? PhoneSpelling Mine doesn't spell anything cool. Darn! :)

This website will read your mind. It uses a magical crystal ball to know what you are thinking. Sounds crazy, but it works. MysticalBall Weird!!

Some ideas on how to annoy people. I'm good at annoying people. I don't need any help in that department. Be the annoyer.

Anagram: A word or phrase formed by reordering the letters of another word or phrase.

Ok, I'm done for now. I'm bored but not bored enough to sit here and look through sites. I need to get up off of my big fat tooshie and do something before I go to bed.

-Tootles-

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host