My baby is growing up! *sniffle*
10:12 p.m. x 2004-12-13

I seriously am in need of a change around this place. I'm tired of this layout yet I have no time to change it. Oh well.. eventually.

Trevor lost his first tooth today! Aww.. my sweet boy is growing up. Well, actually.. it was pulled by the dentist.

A few years ago he fell on metal bleachers at Cory's t-ball game and hit his two front teeth. One started to turn a bit gray. It recently started bothering him so I made him an appointment with the dentist and the dentist said it was loose. If it didn't come out within a few weeks he would pull it.

Today Trevor walked into the dentist's office like a big boy and sat in the chair watching the dentists every move and asking lots of questions. He didn't complain one time! He didn't even freak out when he saw that huge needle. I, on the other hand, was a nervous wreck!

He is now walking around with a big smile on his face. :) For some reason his teeth are just not wanting to come out. He has several loose teeth and he wiggles them but they won't get loose enough to pull himself. I thought that being 7 years old he'd have lost a couple of teeth by now but nope. My older two children lost teeth pretty early.

Not a lot is going on around here. Work has got me so stressed that Auntie Flo has not visited me in what seems like forever. I am now on cycle day 39 with no symptoms of Auntie Flo visiting any time soon. Sheesh! I think I'm going to have to get started on birth control pills to regulate me. That is something I am not looking forward to because I can't seem to find the right pill to regulate me without break through bleeding.

Anyways, nobody wants to know about that. :)

We are for sure going for my tubal ligation reversal this Spring. I can't wait!! But I've probably said that a few times here.

Well, I'm zonked and ready to get some sleep.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host