I'm Back?
11:42 a.m. x 2004-08-26

*edited* I'm in the process of changing my layout.

I suppose I could probably update over here considering I did pay for a gold membership. Doh! I'll probably update more at the other place but I might as well update here also. It'll probably be a repeat or an entry about something else on my mind that I didn't mention at the other place. Who knows!

Wonder why my left hand is hurting? It's like a cramp. Like a charlie horse in your leg but in the middle of my left hand. Hmm.. Think it's a good excuse to not finish the dishes?

Today is my kiddie's first day back to school and I have to admit I am really missing them. Going to the bank this morning and not waiting in line forever for them to pick out a favorite flavor of sucker just wasn't right. I felt naked without them by my side.

I'm not really feeling well today. I can't really pin-point it. It may just be because I'm still waiting on Auntie Flo to visit. Yea.. late again. Almost a week. Well, about 5 or 6 days. I'm really nauseous and have no energy. I'm not pregnant unless Michael has some very powerful swimmers that busted through my tied tubes. That's very unlikely. It's just Auntie Flo playing tricks on me again, I'm sure.

I wish I had time to really update but Michael is on his way home from work.. ALREADY. So that means I need to hurry and finish up the housework.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host