oooh.. a change!
5:55 p.m. x 2004-08-26

I changed my layout (as if you hadn't noticed?). It's not one of my own but it's better than what I make. :)

The kids had a great first day back to school. I've been trying my hardest to keep Trevor awake. He hasn't been sleeping worth a crap lately. He never takes a nap throughout the day so I'm not sure what is up with the little kiddo. I hope it's not sleep apnea again!

He came to me after school and told me to trim his toe nails. They really didn't need it but one of them has kind of grown into the side of his foot a bit. I trimmed it. It wasn't an easy task. He kept kicking me but yet telling me to trim it. His big toe was a bit swollen and red. I managed to trim it a bit where it was swollen. A little while later he came to me telling me something yellow was coming out of his toe. *GAG* If the infection isn't doing better by tomorrow I'll take him to urgent care to get it looked at. He's not complaining about it anymore so it must be feeling a bit better. Either that or he is just too tired to complain.

I'll post pics soon of the kiddies first day of school.

I need to play with Trevor to keep him awake. He is doing the nod as I'm typing this.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host