jello flowers
10:55 p.m. x 2004-06-15

Michael got rained out at work but since him and his cousin, Scott, paid for their room already they are staying there and going to watch the Harry Potter movie. I'm jealous! I love Harry Potter!

The kids have been amazingly good today. I'm so proud of them! They cleaned their rooms without me having to tell them twice. They were very snuggly. I love days like today!

I managed to get a lot of cleaning done today, which I'm very proud of. I really slacked off on my cleaning duties while Michael was home over the weekend. I want to spend every moment with him when he is home because I miss him dearly when he is away working.

I did a boo-boo. Well, I asked for two reviews then decided that things just didn't look right to the left and the right of this box. So I arranged them a bit. I hope that doesn't affect my score any. Although I'm not aware if I'm being reviewed at the moment.

My daughter made such a lovely poem this evening. I will type it out here. She is such a little writer & artist.

Everything in wonderland is beautiful.

The rainbows are bright aand so light.

We need another rainbow!

The flowers are like jello in the beautiful grass.

The candy is yummy in my tummy, need more to eat.

The butterflies are as colorful as an artist's beautiful painting.

And that's the end.

Flowers are like jello? How cute! HeeHee!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host