I NEED SOME PEACE AND QUIET!
12:47 p.m. x 2004-06-08

A nice long, hot bubble bath with some peace and quiet would be awesome right now! Maybe even some candles and a good book. I am so tired of the fighting. Does it ever stop? My kids are at each other's throats as soon as they wake!

I'm still waiting on the cable guy. It's not even 1:00 yet but I wish he would hurry and get here so I can take my kids to the back yard to swim and get their energy out. We need to do some fun things but there is hardly anything to do around here that doesn't cost money.

Since I moved and changed my address at the post office it will be about 10 days until I get a child support check. Man I hate waiting. If I need money Michael is more than willing to give it to me but still I just hate having to wait 10 days before I get another check. And I'm still waiting on my x-hubbies income tax check. I cannot wait to buy the kids some clothes!

My boy's room is so nice and clean. Everything is just placed so neat. I didn't even have to tell them to clean their room. My daughter's room, on the other hand, it is a fright. It's scary! I hate to even walk by her room. I close the door every time I walk by. She tells me she will not clean her room if I do not help her. I have informed her that I have to clean the whole house and take care of THEIR animals so I should not have to help her clean her room. I will probably break down and help her. I can't stand the mess! :)

I did all the yard work over the weekend. I mowed and weeded the flower beds and still need to borrow my g'ma's weedeater but I did all the work while Michael slept which kind of ticks me off in a way but I know he is tired from working nights all week.

Ok, I've rambled enough and my kids are about to kill each other so I better go and break things up.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host