screwed up sleeping habits
5:45 a.m. x 2004-06-09

I just got off the phone with Michael. He calls me when he gets off work. I love to hear his voice first thing in the morning. My sleeping schedule is totally screwed up since we've moved in together because he works nights. On weekends I stay up until 4:00 am and then have to get up with the kids. Throughout the week I usually can't get to sleep until after midnight. Last night I actually went to sleep before midnight and I've been awake since Michael called me this morning. I can't get back to sleep yet I'm SO tired and can't stop yawning.

I need to remember to put the parental lock on the TV in the livingroom. Cory likes to stay up late watching TV. I worry he may stumble upon something he should not be watching. He's been surfing our many channels looking for cartoon channels. So I've GOT to remember to set the parental lock today.

Senseless ramblings.. I'm going to read the recently updated diaries and try to go back to bed until Carey wakes me which will probably be soon.

*YAWN*

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host