Rain Rain Go Away....
9:36 p.m. x 2004-07-18

We didn't get to do anything this weekend like we had planned. It rained! Blah!

My left hip has been hurting for 2 weeks now. I have no idea what I could have done to it but walking is getting very painful. I hate to go to the doctor but I need to go anyway for a yearly check up.

Carey went to King's Island and had a great time. She came home with one of those wooden snakes that look so real when they move. Trevor was terrified. Cory was excited. He's odd like me. I like snakes. :)

I picked up my cable modem and a router so I can hook up my computer and Michael's laptop but haven't messed with the router yet. I'll do that eventually.

I've been cleaning out my van and making it all smelly good. I plan on selling it soon and then Michael and I are going to go find me a car.

Well, Michael should be home soon from visiting his parents. I need to get his side of the room cleaned up. It's amazing how one person can make such a mess! Luckily the only messes he makes is on his side of the bedroom. There are 3 glasses, 4 Dr. Pepper cans, a bowl, a paper plate and 3 empty cigarrette packs. There is an empty bag of chocolate/peanut butter candy and twizzler bites.

The pb/chocolate candies were GOOD! I only ate two pieces and my acid reflux kept me awake all night long. I'm kind of glad I can't eat chocolate though!

Ok, I really must go and clean up in here. I can't stand the thought of a mess in my house. :)


(edited) I forgot to mention I kept Dalton Thursday night. Here is a picture of Dalton, Cory & Trevor.

Good Morning!
I thought this picture was really sweet. Dalton woke Cory. Cory & Dalton

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host