Red Lobster
10:43 p.m. x 2004-06-14

My computer has been acting up so I am using Michael's laptop. My hands feel all cramped up on this little keyboard so I haven't been online much. I've uninstalled my ISP's software and reinstalled it with no luck of connecting.

My x hubby decided to keep the kids another night so they spent the night Saturday night also. Carey came home with a horrible sunburn. My x doesn't believe in sunblock. Carey is so miserable. My poor baby.

Carey and Trevor had an eye doctor's appointment today. Trevor's prescription (glasses) are the same but his lazy eye is much better. He fooled the lady that did his exam. She thought his vision was nearly normal but like I told her he was peeking around the side of the thingie that he was putting over his eye to read the letters on the wall. She wasn't paying a bit of attention to anything I said. We went into the next room to see the actual eye doctor and the eye doctor said he wasn't going to fool him. Trev sat with a smirk on his face.

Carey is getting glasses also. I knew she would need them. I've seen her squinting while watching TV and when she reads she has the book to the end of her nose practically. She's always complaining about her eyes burning and about headaches.

Cory and I have an appointment next Monday with the eye doctor.

Michael and I layed around all weekend and did nothing other than we went grocery shopping Friday night. We watched movies and I slept. I got caught up on my sleep so I feel 100% myself again, thankfully.

My boys are in the bathroom having a water fight. That's a sign that I need to get off the computer. :)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host