So Is Life..
9:24 p.m. x 2004-09-22

Hectic, dramatic, stressful, absolutely ridiculous.. hmm.. just a few words to describe my day. Blah! Thing is.. this is pretty much every day for me. Phooey!

I can't wait until my money starts rolling in (from working) on a bi-weekly basis. I hate it that I get paid bi-weekly but oh well. At least I'm getting paid.

My kids have been little grumps lately. Actually, they've been big grumps lately. Why do they do this when I start working? It makes the evening so much more stressful then my days.

It's not like I leave them at the sitter's house long. They stay there about 3 hours after school. Sometimes I get off work a bit earlier and they aren't there as long. I hate to leave them but I need to make moolah. So they act as if they absolutely hate me since I am working.

They fight so bad. I hope the coming years are easier. I hope they do not continue to fight as bad as they do now.

Carey wants to kill herself. Trevor wants to kill me and Cory.. well.. he's just mad at the world. :(

I love my kids dearly. I just wish they would give me a little more respect. I'm working for them. To give them the things they want and need. They just don't understand this.

*sigh*

It's bedtime...

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host