sunny days, baby dreams
9:03 a.m. x 2004-05-27

The sun is peeking out from behind the clouds this morning! I seriously hope that today is a sunny day. I'm so sick of all this rain we've been having. It has really put a damper on my mood lately.

I've been having baby dreams. Every night for two weeks I've been having dreams about me, Michael, my kids and a new little baby. The baby is always wearing blue. I never see a face. I told Michael and he smiled and said soon. I'm so anxious to have my tubal ligation reversal yet I want to wait until after we are married, of course.

I also had a dream last night that my grandmother, my three children and I were in a boat in the middle of the lake. Trevor and my Grandmother kept falling out of the boat. Money kept floating around us in the water. It was really odd. I'm going to check the weather and possibly lay out today if this sun continues to peek out from behind those dark clouds.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host