updatey
10:03 a.m. x 2005-04-04

Ok..where did my files go? There were here and now they are gone. Oh well! I re-uploaded them and now my layout is working again.. I think. If not, please let me know.

Well, the kiddies are growing like a weed. They are doing great! "M" and I are doing great. He has applied for another job and will be able to come home at nights if he gets the job so that's a good thing. I hate it that he has to work out of town all week and he's getting pretty sick of being away from us also.

The weather is finally starting to get nice! The sun has been shining. I've needed the sun in a bad way. My moods have been uplifted since the sun has started shining through, finally.

"M" wants me to wait until after the kid's Summer break to start college so that I am able to take them to do fun stuff this Summer. He is paying for a yearly lot to place our camper on soon so that'll be fun.

Well, I've got to get the house cleaned up before I pick "T" up from school. He's got a doctor's appointment today.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host