Oh the joys......
7:27 p.m. x 2005-04-06

Ugh! Trying to stop smoking. It really sucks! Especially when the kidlets are being little turdlets.

The neighbors are being loud. The neighbor's grandkids are playing in my yard. Oh well. I don't feel like being a bitch today.

Actually, I feel kind of bad for having ill thoughts towards my neighbor. Her 98 year old mother died last Saturday of cancer. So in order to not be disrespectful I have not argued with my kids about them staying inside this evening.

Normally they argue with me because they want to stay inside instead of going outside and enjoying the nice weather.

I figure it's better they go ahead and stay inside rather than go outside and act like kids do and aggravate the neighbor. I don't feel like knocking her block off while she is in mourning.

My neighbor... Argh! She yelled at my kids last weekend because they were playing in my yard. I guess she doesn't like children. She told them to go home. Hello? They WERE home! Well, the weather is getting nice so they'll be spending a lot of time outdoors and she better get used to it. PTH!

"C1" has spelling words to study. Must remind him!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host