weekend events
8:14 p.m. x 2004-10-10

Seems like I've been really neglecting this diary not to mention my other one that I haven't been to in days.

Not a lot going on really. Just working, taking care of kids, cleaning house and snuggling with my sweetie.

Speaking of my sweetie... He is SO ready for me to have the tubal ligation reversal!! It will probably happen this Spring when we get our income tax money. I CANNOT wait!! We talked about it a lot this weekend. He even talked about names. HE brought it up.. I'm SO excited! I cannot wait to write about our trying to conceive journey. :) I cannot wait to start!

My mother got married yesterday! It was a great wedding out in the country in the woods. It was different but beautiful. They are now on their honeymoon and should be back tomorrow.

I took the kiddies to get their halloween costumes this evening. I shouldn't have because Carey was being a little turd but I wanted to get them before all the good ones were taken. Trevor is going to be some weird, green skull guy thingie with horns down the top of the skull with a black robe. Weird! Cory has one of those costumes with the black robes and bleeding skulls. Gross! And Carey is some sort of Spider Countess. Their costumes are really strange this year. :) I was going to buy myself one but then decided against spending the money because after buying their costumes plus some living room curtains the total came to almost $200. I had to pick my jaw up off of the floor while handing the lady my money. Shew!

I spent way more money this weekend then I should have. I could just kick myself in the butt for that but I had to buy some things for my mother's wedding plus we ate at a couple fast food restraunts this weekend. Ugh! We won't be doing that again for a while.

The kid's daddy's baby is supposed to be born tomorrow. Well, his girlfriend is supposed to be induced tomorrow. Carey can't decide whether or not to be excited or depressed about it. Poor kiddo! It's going to be a big change for them.

Well, I need to go and play with the kiddies before I put them to bed.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host