weird dreams
10:18 a.m. x 2004-06-16

I slept a little better last night but I had some weird dreams. I was dreaming about the girls that I used to hang out with when I was in school. We were in a car driving after school to the hospital to see a friend that was having a baby. All the way there I kept feeling this wetness uhm.. down there. I was pregnant also. And I was having this horrible pressure and I kept checking to see if I was bleeding. I was barely far enough along to even tell I was pregnant yet I still had this bit of a belly. We never did get to the hospital in my dream. We drove and drove for what seemed like hours all the while talking and goofing off. And me checking my panties to see if I was bleeding. Oh, now I remember the beginning of my dream. I was standing in the store with my boyfriend (a faceless fella) and we were trying to find some outfits to bring the baby home in but I could not find one that was small enough. I was picking out binkies and bottles. And having a blast all the while having this horrible pressure down below. How strange!

Then I was woke up this morning by Rent2Own. They want their payment. Well, the payment isn't due until today. Why in the world are they calling and asking for it considering I'm not late. I've never been late on a payment yet. I hate dealing with these people.

Carey keeps reminding me that she has cheerleading practice tonight. She's so afraid I might forget. Silly girl!

Trevor fell asleep on my lap last night. It was so sweet. I totally adore times like that. He rarely sits still long enough to sit on my lap but he just kind of fell over. It scared me at first and I checked his breathing. He was fine. Just extremely tired from playing so hard all day.

At 2:00 am Cory got up and decided he wanted to take a shower. I seriously need to get that child on a better sleep schedule. I try but then his grandmother lets him stay up as late as he wants when he goes to her house which totally screws up his sleep schedule.

I think it was around 3:00 - 3:30 am that I finally got to sleep. Michael called me and I couldn't stop yawning. :) I think I went right to sleep after I got off the phone I layed my head on the pillow.

Blah! It's so dreary out today. I need to get up off my butt and throw some laundry in to wash. I got all my housecleaning done last night so I don't have much to do today. Yippee!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host