Friday Five
1:43 p.m. x 2004-06-25

What is the nicest thing anyone has ever done for you?

An x boyfriend bought me a new car, new bed, new furniture and lots of other stuff for my apartment.

What's the nicest thing you've done for someone else?

I gave a friend a car because she was pregnant and having complications and one day got stuck on the side of the road because her car broke down. I couldn't stand the thought of her possibly going into labor and her car breaking down so I gave her mine.

What one thing do you wish you had done?

I wish I had continued with college. I would have graduated by now! I plan on going back in the fall.

What is your biggest regret?

Breaking up with Michael to be with Robert. Robert was a huge mistake. If it weren't for that incident Michael and I would be happily married by now. But we have been back together since the end of March and plan on getting married next Summer.

What is your greatest accomplishment?

Being a mother. I am very proud of my children. I think I am a wonderful mother although at times I question myself. I am very patient and understanding and yet sometimes let them get away with too much and it comes back to bite me in the butt. :)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host