Grandmother
10:51 p.m. x 2004-07-28

My grandmother isn't doing too good. I talked to her earlier today. I wasn't able to go visit, unfortunetly, because I have nobody to watch my children. It's really hard not being able to go visit her in the hospital.

Her blood pressure if very unstable. One moment it is sky high and the next it plummets.

We were supposed to have a big yard sale this weekend between my g'ma, my mother and myself. My g'ma insists on us continuing to have it at her house. I'm not really in the mood now that she is so ill. Of course I need the money to help with buying my children school clothes but it just won't be right without my grandmother there. She always makes it so fun.

I guess school is starting on time here. There was rumor that the new schools weren't completly finished but I guess that wasn't true. So school will start August 26th.

My kids are pretty excited about going to school because they are starting in a brand new (just built) school. The campus is really nice. I can't wait to see the inside, myself!

I must get some sleep. Tomorrow will be a busy day.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host