update on my g'ma and other ramblings..
7:03 p.m. x 2004-07-29

My g'ma is not doing very well at all. As a result of the stroke, her mouth is now drawn on the side a bit and she is unable to walk because of what they call "drop foot". I surely hope that she makes it out of this but of course I do not want her to suffer in any way. I need to not be selfish yet I cannot stand the thought of not having her in my life. My g'ma means the world to me.

I've almost got all my yard sale stuff priced. I have to put up signs around town tonight. I hope the yard sale goes well. If so, I should have a nice chunk of money to buy the kid's school clothes.

It looks like I won't be going to the wedding on Sunday. My dad and I have to take the goat and rabbit to the fair. The fair starts Monday.

I need to throw some clothes in the dryer so I guess I better get to that.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host