Just Rambling.. as usual
9:58 a.m. x 2005-07-06

I think I got too much sleep last night. I feel like poo today. I can't get my butt in gear. I just have a little bit of cleaning to do and then the kids and I are going to my dad's to swim. Our pool looks like it has tadpoles swimming around. Ick! I'm not getting in our pool and I refuse to let the kids get in. When Michael gets home this weekend he is going to have to clean it out and get whatever chemicals it needs. I just can't keep up with it anymore with having to clean this huge house plus take care of the kids and the dog has been a total terror lately getting into everything.

Heh! Martha Stewart (aka M.Diddy) Alrighty then.

Yesterday at Walmart, while shopping for body wash, Trevor opened a bottle and sniffed. He couldn't smell anything so he squeezed the bottle and sniffed again. He inhailed some body wash into his nose. When he turned to look at me a big bubble came out of his nose and popped. The poor kid sneezed all the way through the store. He was fine once we got out to the truck and he blew his nose. While walking out to the truck some old guy grabbed Trevor's hand and said, "Come on!" Luckily, I had a hold of Trevor's other hand. But I didn't know this happened until we were getting in the truck. Carey just happened to tell me. So I loaded our stuff in the truck and circled around to the front of the store where the old man was sitting but he was gone. Lucky for him! Because I was going to have a little talk with the guy. Grr.. That ticks me off! So I told my kids from now on they are to walk in front of me and not behind me when we go anywhere even if I have a hold of their hand.

Cory has been at his grandmother's house since last Friday. I miss him something awful! But his daddy is in town and he wants to visit with him until he leaves on Thursday. His daddy only comes around once or twice a year. He's such a dead beat.

Well, I suppose I should get my cleaning done so I can take Carey and Trevor swimming and possibly lay out for a bit.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host