pool and stuffs
8:40 p.m. x 2005-07-18

I've been working on the pool off and on all day. After the rain we had all last week the pool cover had a ton of water on it plus tad pole looking thingies. GROSS! So Carey and I finally pulled the cover off the pool with lots of pulling and tugging. I'm so weak. :) Then I had to put more water in the pool because Michael hit both hoses with the weedeater a couple of weeks ago and water has been spraying out like crazy. I got some silicone stuff to try and fix it temporarily until I can get new hoses but it hasn't work. *sniffle* Our water bill is going to be OUTRAGEOUS!

Carey has been doing exercises off and on all day today. Also, she has been doing Yoga. She's such a cutie!

The boys are keeping the dog entertained while Carey is exercising or she freaks out when the dog gets near her and ruins her "groove". :)

I guess I don't have anything interesting to say so I'll go. I'm tired.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host