unproductive
4:15 p.m. x 2005-07-21

This has not been a very productive day at all.

I went to bed rather early last night. Lately I've not been able to get to sleep until after 4am. Last night I went to bed to watch The Pacifier with Carey and didn't get past the first 10 minutes of it. I was zonked. I got up around 8:00 this morning and haven't gotten much done today. Why is it when I get more sleep I have no energy but when I am up all night and hardly sleep I manage to get a lot done? Wierd!

Big Brother 6 is on tonight. I'm so addicted. I think THIS is rather interesting. :) I'm easily amused.

I haven't gotten a child support check this week so I went to the store with $14 to get groceries. Ha! Well, I only got milk and rice. I'm making chinese tonight. Hopefully the kids will eat it. Sometimes they will..sometimes they won't.

I was going to mow but the mower won't start. We have two riding lawn mowers and a push mower and now none of them work. Just my luck!

Well, I suppose I should get started on dinner. At least I will be getting something done today. :)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host