So DOG-gone aggravated. :)
11:28 a.m. x 2005-07-12

This dog is seriously going to be the death of me. I cannot believe I let a darn dog stress me out like this. He needs to be outside getting his energy out. Michael mentioned putting up a 6 foot chain link fence out back this Spring but I can't wait that long. He needs to be OUTSIDE! He has chewed up so many of the kid's toys because they "forgot" to put them away. He gets into their bathroom trash can because they "forget" to shut the door. He won't stay out of the darn trash. I have no idea why he is so fascinated with the trash. He has food available for him at all times. We have a food disposal so we don't ever have food in the trash. ARGH!!

We are supposed to get rain this week. I can't wait! We need rain so bad. Our grass looks dead. And I want to mow! But Michael said to wait until next week to mow.

I'm supposed to go pay our auto insurance but I don't know how the heck to get to the place. I usually pay online but since we've moved I can't find the log in information. I can't even find a darn insurance bill around here. Hmph! Michael is now working nights so he isn't answering his phone. I guess I might "try" to find the place this afternoon.

I could not sleep worth a crap last night. The last time I looked at the clock it was around 3:00 am. I got up to get a drink and take the pup out to potty around 8:00 this morning and Cory was still awake. Apparently, his grandmother lets him play on the internet with no supervision and he was looking up ghost stories and pictures. Sheesh! So when I walked by his bedroom door he got freaked out and thought there was a ghost walking by. HeeHee! Silly boy! He leaped on my bed and scared me half to death. I thought someone was breaking in or something.

Ugh! The dog disappeared. He's probably hiding somewhere chewing on something he shouldn't so I guess I better go and find him. *sigh*

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host