Silly Kids!
9:42 p.m. x 2004-07-09

My children and I had a nice long visit with my mother and grandmother today. It's always nice to visit with them and talk about old times. We told my children about the day they were born. They were really interested. Of course that wasn't the first time they heard their birth stories. But they are always interested to hear about the day they were born.

My mother and I (along with my children) went to the bank and while in the drive-thru part there was a guy beside us that was working. He was in the roof of the drive-thru beside us and all we could see was his waist down. Trevor (6 years old!) yelled, "Hey Dude! I can see your balls! You should really get down from there!" I about died of embarrassment! That coming from my little 6 year olds mouth! My mother hurry and pulled out of the drive-thru. She didn't even wait for her receipt from her deposit.

My daughter just told me she didn't want to wait 2 years for me to get my tubes untied. She says she wants a new baby sister sooner than that. HaHa!

Well, my father is calling.. I must go.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host