uneventful
12:39 p.m. x 2004-07-09

Nothing much going on around here.

Carey had cheerleading practice yesterday. She is so cute doing her cheers. She's really good at it also.

The boys spent the evening with my g'ma while I was at practice with Carey. They had a good time with her and actually behaved for her.

Today I am going to go spend the day with my g'ma and she is going to watch the kids this evening while I am shopping for an outfit for Michael's neice's wedding. I hate wearing dresses!

I'm selling my van in a couple of weeks. Michael and I are going to go car shopping. I cannot wait to get something that I can actually depend on for once.

I guess I really don't have much to say right now. Things have been rather uneventful lately. We've just been relaxing and enjoying the nice weather.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host