TGIF
12:23 a.m. x 2004-06-05

I'm so tired! I've been waiting on the kiddies to go to bed so that I can clean because Michael will be home about 4:00 am from working out of town. I got my cleaning done (well, most of it) and laundry in the dryer.

Carey's cheerleading tryouts went well. She didn't mess up on the dance routine at all! I'm so excited for her. I will be so sad if she doesn't make the team! She has worked so hard the last 3 days on the dance routine and the cheers. She looks so adorable doing the dance routine! If she doesn't make it on the squad we will be putting her in gymnastics. There will be 20 girls picked out of 37. I think she has a great chance but there are already little 'cliques' and they are only little girls!! I thought that didn't start until Jr. High or High School. Sheesh!

Well, I'm off to take a shower and go to bed.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host