Waffles
8:02 a.m. x 2007-03-16

So I wanted a new cellphone because my old one was having button issues. I ordered a new one and it arrived in three days. I bought a camera phone because my daughter said "I'm not cool without one." Ha! Anyway, I failed to mention getting a new cellphone to hubby. Oops! And now he is seriously ticked at me. Well, it was my birthday money. Can't I buy what I want with MY birthday money? Eh, he'll get over it. He still hasn't asked me for my new cell number.

Yea.. I just recently had a birthday (March 9th). I'm the big 3 - 2. Blergh! If anyone asks my age I say 29. Usually my dad forgets my age. Nice, eh? And I always tell him 29. On my birthday he called to wish me a happy birthday and said, "You are 32 now, huh?" I said, "Nope!" He said, "Yes you are. I didn't forget this year." HeeHee! I refuse to get any older.

My daughter called me from school yesterday and said she was sick, again. So I went to pick her up. No fever. Just a slight bit of coughing from time to time. She didn't look sick but she slept all day, all evening, woke to eat then slept all night. Hmm.. She seems to be feeling better today. Of course, she has Girl Scout Camp tonight and I told her if she wasn't feeling well then she couldn't go.

My kids and I were sick last week. Nearly half of the school has been out sick for the past two weeks. I don't know what's going around but it's pretty nasty.

I'm bored.. and trying to find a new template. I can't seem to find anything. Is everyone switching to Myspace? I have a Myspace but really like it here. Hmm.. off to continue my hunt. This pink one isn't look right.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x book
x notes
x email
x diva
x host